Patricia (darkawaii) wrote in wpg_personals,
Patricia
darkawaii
wpg_personals

About Me
Name: Patricia (Trych for short)
Age: 27
Gender: Female
Interests & Hobbies: Anime, cosplay, card & board games, video games, reading, Asian movies, Asian culture, having fun, industrial music, dancing, Firefly & Serenity (yes...I'm a geek). I am also into tarot, dreams and dream interpretations, tattoos, piercings, and sledding! I love being immature, but I am also not immature when I need to be.
Relationship Status: Open relationship/ with my boyfriend for 4 years, stable relationship.

Significant Other(s):
Name: Eric
Age: 22
Gender: Male
Interests & Hobbies: Anme, writing, video games, wants to go to school to take film and film making, metal and other kinds of music.
Relationship Status: Open relationship/ with girlfriend for 4 years, stable relationship.

Looking For:
Age Range: 18-31
Relationship Type: Friendship, triad mainly, but we're flexible. We're mainly looking for a third to enter into our relationship, where all parties are equal in a loving and fun friendship/ relationship. We want someome who's had enough of head games, we're sick of people going behind each others backs, and just generally being mean. Communication and friendship are the most important.
Gender: Bi-female
Interests & Hobbies: Hopefully the same as ours. We like geeks, but geeks who showers and is clean...non smokers prefered. Must like animals as we have two fur clad demons ferrets.


Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Shake & Arrow

Image hosted by Photobucket.comImage hosted by Photobucket.com
Me

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Eric
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 1 comment